A Short Warming Up Trip (Northern Vietnam)

Diary Of A Traveller

After a long silence, almost a year of living the normal routine life in my homesoil in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, I’m now preparing for my next long exciting journey, of course, on a bicycle! Again, I’m writing this from inside my room at home, sweating under the hot weather and still…. my aircond isn’t working! (I already gave up on that). Up to date, its already been 4 years since I decided to live my life on the road, traveling to see the world only with my bicycle, alone. That risky decision that I made 4 years ago has really changed my life. That decision I made, has made me a homeless person, always short of money and living a simple life. But somehow, I feel peaceful, since I live without debts, no bills to pay at the end of each month. Plus, I realized that I’m a happier person…

View original post 786 more words

Leave a Reply

