If you have the strategy: I can help you see it through.

Stay Connected

support

If you have the strategy: I can help you see it through.

In March 2014 I created a Virtual Office because juggling my office job and home life was becoming impossible. I realised I needed flexibility and I wanted to have the choice to take my children to nursery and school. By cutting out the daily commute it saves me 2 hours, which is time that is far better spent physically working rather than travelling.

Being a Virtual Personal Assistant (VPA) means that I am able to get a good understanding of your business and help with all your administration tasks, such as:

  • Building connections, sharing content and blog posts through social media channels
  • Scheduling client/ staff newsletters through Mail Chimp
  • Researching new products to market
  • Analyse & target existing client database
  • Managing, interacting and expanding Social Media accounts
  • Respond to emails & take phone calls
  • Client Google analytics and…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

