“I’m God-commissioned.” ~~Apostle Paul

Quotes, thoughts and musings

Paul knew something. He wasn’t afraid to say it. God had commissioned him. He was on a mission for God and Jesus. Paul knew why he was doing what he was doing.

Do I know why I am doing what I am doing?

The answer to that is all important. In a world of “you will succeed if you have a mission statement” kind of thinking, what we think our mission is doesn’t matter. What does matter is what is God’s mission for us.

What is God’s mission for me?

“I’m God-commissioned.” ~~Apostle Paul (Galatians 1:3 The Message)

View original post

Leave a Reply

