101 Discrepancies Between Jesus and Paul

The Old Christian Heretic

Jesus said: “I have come in my Father’s name, and you do not receive me. If another comes in his own name, you will receive him.” [John 5:43]

I found a list of the discrepancies between Jesus and Paul and thought I’d share. I haven’t searched all the scriptures to see if there are errors. I am listing this for your personal study. I know nothing about this website and I do not endorse it, however, I am listing it to give credit for the work. http://www.femiaribisala.com/12-articles-of-faith/paul/202-101-discrepancies-between-Jesus-and-paul

scale-310471

101 DISCREPANCIES BETWEEN JESUS AND PAUL

Christians have to decide whether to obey Jesus or to obey Paul.

(1) Jesus says we should beware of the doctrine of the Pharisees (Luke 12:1); but Paul proclaimed himself a Pharisee even as a Christian (Acts 23:6).

(2) Jesus warns that not everyone who calls him Lord will enter the kingdom of heaven (Matthew 7:21); but Paul says…

View original post 2,772 more words

Leave a Reply

